Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katt France

Katt France

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katt France
"Kessia's office is always prompt and helpful. Their customer service is the best, Kelly was able to give me the info I needed and help in fixing my online access. Very happy we have our insurance needs with them."
Profile photo of J- man

J- man

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J- man
"I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in. I was there to insure a new vehicle and the agent did their best to get me the lowest rate possible, including discounts I qualified for."
Profile photo of Concepcion martinez

Concepcion martinez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Concepcion martinez
"Excelente servicio, Gracias Kelly García, el servicio que me brindaste fue el mejor, sobretodo aclaraste todas mis dudas."
Profile photo of Alexa Moreno

Alexa Moreno

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Moreno
"They gave me an unbeatable quote. This place will definitely be my one stop shop for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of rj bernal

rj bernal

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rj bernal
"The staff is amazing, they have always been able to help my family and I for any needs we have. They are quick to respond back to you and are always will to help out. Thanks"
Profile photo of B T

B T

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B T
"Excellent customer service and the premiums for both my car and truck were much less than the other carriers I reached out to for quotes. Both Kelly and Kessia are helpful, knowledgeable and did a great job for us. Thanks. BT"
Profile photo of Meagan Ponce

Meagan Ponce

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Ponce
"Great people who work here! Awesome at what they do and friendly!"
Profile photo of Irma Patton

Irma Patton

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Patton
"I called the State Farm Office @ Kessia Ledesma office in Fort Stockton Texas to help my mother with some important paperwork that she was needing. The went above and beyond to help us and they did it in a very timely manner. Thank you so much for your help! It was very much appreciated! Irma Patton"
Profile photo of Red

Red

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Red
"The service from Kessia Ledesma-State Farm in Fort Stockton, Texas is Excellent! The rates, when compared to other insurance agencies, were less plus her staff is extremely friendly & knowledgeable! I truly enjoyed Kelly Garcia"s "next door neighbor" friendliness."
Profile photo of Jesus Ruiz

Jesus Ruiz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ruiz
"Great service"
Profile photo of Dulcia Warren

Dulcia Warren

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulcia Warren
"Great insurance friendly staff and great insurance customer service"
Profile photo of Sandra H Lujan

Sandra H Lujan

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra H Lujan
"Kessia Ledesma and her staff are always so friendly and helpful to help resolve any issue that arises. It was nice to be greeted with a smile by Lauren. Becky was very courteous and prompt in resolving my issue. It’s nice that even though I was being attended too by Becky- Kessia, my agent goes out of her way to greet her customers, say hi and ask how our family is doing. Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Selene Hernandez

Selene Hernandez

May 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Selene Hernandez
"Great courteous employees. Had a problem with my policy, it was fixed and when I was frustrated, they were always friendly and ready to help quickly. They kept it 💯 professional."
Profile photo of Darren Franco

Darren Franco

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Franco
"Kelly is an awesome agent! Very helpful and always available for any questions I have."
Profile photo of Raquel Rey

Raquel Rey

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Rey
"State Farm is hands down the best insurance. Kessia and staff are so professional but yet make you feel like your talking to a friend. They are fast to respond any questions and also make everything so easy. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Murphy
"Switched to State Farm with the help of Dolores, she did an amazing job. Great experience. Always helpful. I Highly recommend this place for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Sheena Aaron

Sheena Aaron

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Aaron
"I had a wonderful experience working with Dolores. She was able get me a great deal on my auto insurance and for a great price! Definitely recommend this State Farm office for all your insurance needs. Ask for Dolores! :)"
Profile photo of Andrew Cornish

Andrew Cornish

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cornish
"Dolores is a great agent and helped me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Fernando Barraza

Fernando Barraza

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Barraza
"Nice ,smiling, friendly very welcoming atmosphere I enjoy making my payment in person"
Profile photo of Ashley Chavez

Ashley Chavez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Chavez
"Kelly is great, she is always helpful and super quick to respond!! I have no complaints. So thankful to have them so close"
Profile photo of Erin Chavez

Erin Chavez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Chavez
"Kelly is always so sweet when I go in to pay the insurance and she is always willing to help with anything and everything ◡̈"
Profile photo of Stephanie Nunez

Stephanie Nunez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nunez
"Lauren was able to answer all my insurance questions. She is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Melissa Calderon

Melissa Calderon

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Calderon
"Exceed customer service with a smile. Staff is always eager to help with any questions on the spot! Definitely a great insurance company"
Profile photo of Jerald Lopez

Jerald Lopez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald Lopez
"I appreciate Kelly and her team for always helping me and walking me through with every question I have ! I am glad to trust an amazing team !""
Profile photo of Diana Gonzales

Diana Gonzales

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gonzales
"I just wanted to leave a review to say thank you to Dolores for always helping me with any last minute requests. Dolores Is always friendly and ready to help in anyway she can."